First Impressions – You’re Doing it Wrong!

I received this gem via SingleParentMeet.com:

From:  CluelessGentleman69

To:  Me

Subject:  I WOULD LOVE TO ROCK YOUR CRAIDDLE

I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE YOU IN MY LIFE.. AS I STARTED TO WRITE DEEP IN THOUGHT, THINKING ABOUT WHAT I’M GOING TO WRITE OR SAY TO YOU.. I START TO FEEL THE SCENT OF YOUR BODY CLOSE TO ME, AND A TINGLE OF AROUSAL ALL OVER MY BODY BECAUSE OF YOUR PRESENCE.. OH HOW I WOULD LOVE TO SPEND SOME TIME WITH YOU

2 responses to “First Impressions – You’re Doing it Wrong!

  • nathan

    I wonder if these kind of messages ever work? Somebody must be falling for messages like this because they seem awful common. I have even had a few women send similar statements to me online.

    • The Reluctant Monogamist

      First of all, thanks for stopping by Nathan! I really enjoy your blog. It’s thoughtful and refreshing to get a male perspective on things.

      Yes, I guess this must work, otherwise they wouldn’t bother, right? Same thing with the infamous c@#ck picture. You send it out enough times, someone’s gonna respond to it eventually.

Leave a Reply

